Contact Us

Barbara Loewentheil Murray Director of Education 914-307-0466 bmurray@templest.org
Debra Frankel Director of Early Childhood Center 914-307-0464 dfrankel@templest.org
Rabbi David Greenberg Senior Rabbi 914-307-0467 rabbidgreenberg@templest.org
Beth Kerner Religious School Administrative Assistant 914-307-0480 religiousschool@templest.org
Dale Glasser Executive Director 914-307-0460 dglasser@templest.org 
Rabbi Jason Nevarez Rabbi 914-307-0473 rabbijnevarez@templest.org 
Rabbi M.J. Newman Music Director  203-550-5992 rabbimjn@gmail.com
Michaela Fretas ECC Administrative Assistant 914-307-0472 ecc@templest.org
Robin Weber Director of Membership Services 914-307-0467 rweber@templest.org
Cheryl Riina Administrative Assistant 914-307-0467 criina@templest.org
Alli West Associate B’nai Mitzvah Director 914-307-0483 awest@templest.org
Mona Halter Comptroller 914-307-0475 mhalter@templest.org
Matt Vogel Director of Youth Engagement 914-307-0465 mvogel@templest.org

Back to top