Contact Us

Alli West Executive Director 914-307-0483 awest@templest.org
Rabbi David Greenberg Senior Rabbi 914-307-0467 rabbidgreenberg@templest.org
Rabbi Jason Nevarez Rabbi 914-307-0473 rabbijnevarez@templest.org 
Rabbi M.J. Newman Music Director  203-550-5992 rabbimjn@gmail.com
Mona Halter Director of Finance 914-307-0475 mhalter@templest.org
Patty Goldstick Director of Early Childhood Center 914-307-0464 jherrmann@templest.org
Jessica Herrmann
Director of Youth Engagement & Experiential Education
914-666-3133 patty@templest.org
Elizabeth Marlowe Director of Education 914-307-0466 emarlowe@templest.org
Jill Berkowitz Administrative Assistant 914-307-0468 jberkowitz@templest.org
Michaela Fretas ECC Administrative Assistant 914-307-0472 ecc@templest.org
Beth Kerner Religious School Administrative Assistant 914-307-0480 religiousschool@templest.org
Cheryl Riina Senior Administrative Assistant and Communications Coordinator 914-307-0473 criina@templest.org
Eve Spence Assistant to the Executive Director and Program Coordinator 914-307-0467 espence@templest.org

Back to top